Central America Webcams

There are seven countries in the region of Central America. Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama. All the seven countries of Central America have a succession of highly rugged mountains originating from the center of this region. The highest mountain is situated in Guatemala and its height is 14000 feet. Along the both sides of the mountain range there are lowlands which lead to Pacific and Atlantic Oceans. The variety of atmosphere ranges from lowlands to highlands. Weather in the lowlands is quite hot and moist whereas weather in highlands is cool and dry. Only El Salvador is the country in this region which does not have water boundaries with any ocean. All other countries have coastal lowlands with the Pacific and Atlantic. As for the economy of the region, this is not as stable as it should be due to which this region is facing some serious economical problem at the moment.

• Costa Rica (5)
• Honduras (0)
• Panama (1)

Do you know of a Central America webcam that is not listed here?
Add a Webcam