Oceania Webcams

Sometimes called the Australian Continent, Oceania is made up of Polynesia, Melanesia, Micronesia, New Guinea, and New Zealand, and Australia. Australia is the only continental land mass, with the rest of Oceania made up primarily of volcanic islands and coral atolls. The only concentrated population is in Australia. Hawaii is considered part of Oceania although politically it is part of the North American Continent. It is one of eight terrestrial eco-zones in the world.

• Australia (28)
• French Polynesia (2)
• New Zealand (4)

Do you know of a Oceania webcam that is not listed here?
Add a Webcam